Daily timeline

Duration of stages - each day

Europe 1 Stage (Berlin)

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Asia-Pacific Stage

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Europe 2 Stage (Warsaw)

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Global Stage

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

United States Stage

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
8:00 PM
9:00 PM

Conversion of time zones

New Delhi

4:30 PM
5:30 PM
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
10:30 PM
11:30 PM
0:30 PM

London

12:00 PM
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
5:00 AM
6:00 AM
7:00 AM
8:00 AM

New York

7:00 AM
8:00 AM
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM

Tokio

8:00 PM
9:00 PM
10:00 PM
11:00 PM
0:00
1:00 AM
2:00 AM
3:00 AM
4:00 AM
early bird tickets
250€ 110€
days
hours
minutes
seconds
Buy Tickets
* the price is for the Basic live ticket